Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To delete a specific lab configuration:

  1. On the Lab Configurations page, select the name link of the Lab Configuration you wish to edit.


  2. Select Delete Lab Configuration.


    The Delete Lab Configuration dialog displays.

  3. Select Okay to delete, or Cancel to go back.
  • No labels