Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To end a lab from the Lab Overview Page:

  1. Click Disconnect.


    The Disconnect from Session dialog displays.


  2. Select Keep Session Open to return to the Lab Access page and Enter the lab again. 
    Or, select End Session if you are finished.

  3. If StateSave™ is enabled for this lab, you will be prompted to save or discard your current lab. 


To end a lab from Lab Access:

  1. Click End Lab.


    The End Lab dialog displays.


  2. Click End Lab.

  3. If StateSave™ is enabled for this lab, you will be prompted to save or discard your current lab.