Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To access the StateSaves area, click on Self-Paced, from here you may select StateSaves.

You can view the following on this page:

  1. Search bar
  2. StateSave name
  3. Template
  4. User
  5. Date created
  6. Last saved
  7. Status

You can delete specific users StateSaves by doing the following:

  1. Select the specific users' checkbox that you'd like to delete
  2. Go to the drop down which reads "Delete Selected StateSaves"
  3. Click Apply.
  4. If the StateSave deleted successfully you will get a message that reads the following:
    1. StateSave 'AutoSave' deleted successfully.

 


  • No labels