Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Click View Class List.


  2. When the Participant Agreement dialog displays, click Accept.


  3. The Class List page displays. From here you can send participants emails, or disconnect a user.


  4. Click Close.