Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Click View Class List.


  2. When the Participant Agreement dialog displays, click Accept.


  3. On the Class List page, click Disconnect User for the participant that you want to disconnect.


  4. Click Close.