Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Click End Lab.


    The End Lab dialog displays.


  2. Click End Lab.

  3. If StateSave™ is enabled for this lab, you will be prompted to save or discard your current lab.