Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Click Disconnect.


    The Disconnect from Session dialog displays.
    Image RemovedImage Added

  2. Select Keep Session Open to return to the Lab Access page and Enter the lab again. 
    Or, select End Session if you are finished.

  3. If StateSave™ is enabled for this lab, you will be prompted to save or discard your current lab. 


...