Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. On the Lab Configurations page, select the name link of the Lab Configuration you wish to edit.
    Image Modified

  2. Select Delete Lab Configuration.
    Image Modified

    The Delete Lab Configuration dialog displays.

  3. Select Okay to delete, or Cancel to go back.