Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. On your Training Schedule Page, click Enter
  2. On the Lab Access tab, click StateSaves.

    The list displays all past StateSaves, starting with the most recently saved.  If you recently ended your session the most recent StateSave will be saving.  Please be patient while it completes saving.


  3. Click the pencil icon to rename the StateSave.

  4. Click the trash can icon, to delete the StateSave and your work on that date will be lost.

...